High School:  413-568-5692    

 Info@stmsaints.org

Mr. Matthew Collins

Principal

mcollins@stmsaints.org

Mr. Craig DiFranco

Science Teacher

cdifranco@stmsaints.org

Mr. Richard Doyle

Foreign Language

rdoyle@stmsaints.org

Mrs. Jennifer Eichorn

Student Resource Center

jeichorn@stmsaints.org

Ms. Marissa Falcetti

Math Teacher

mfalcetti@stmsaints.org

Ms. Ellen Farley

Fine Arts Teacher

efarley@stmsaints.org

Mrs. Julie Fregeau

Business Manager

jfregeau@stmsaints.org

Mrs. Terri Garfield

Guidance and Social Studies Teacher

tgarfield@stmsaints.org

Mrs. Brittany Gifford

Registrar/Office Manager

bgifford@stmsaints.org

Mr. Luke Hollwedel

Dean of Academics and Theology Teacher

lhollwedel@stmsaints.org

Mrs. Patti Howes

School Nurse

phowes@stmsaints.org

Mr. Rob Lepage

Dean of Student Life and Theology Teacher

rlepage@stmsaints.org

Mrs. Lise Letellier

Science Teacher

lletellier@stmsaints.org

Mrs. Rebecca Martinez

Math Teacher

rlough@stmsaints.org

Mr. Robert Moore

English Teacher

rmoore@stmsaints.org

Mr. Jim Peers

English Teacher

jpeers@stmsaints.org

Mrs. Hope Tremblay

Director of Institutional Advancement

htremblay@stmsaints.org

Ms. Cara Waterman

Director of Admissions, Marketing, and Communication

cwaterman@stmsaints.org