Elementary School:  413-568-2388

Contact@stmsaints.org

Faculty and Staff Directory

Juli Jensen-Derrig

Elementary Principal

jjensen-derrig@stmsaints.org

Kim Browne

Elementary Computers

kbrowne@stmsaints.org

Lynn Collins

2nd Grade

lcollins@stmsaints.org

Heidi Colonna

Middle School Religion and Social Studies

hcolonna@stmsaints.org

Craig Difranco

Middle School Science

cdifranco@stmsaints.org

Jennifer Delgado

Elementary Art

jdelgado@stmsaints.org

Jose Gonzalez

K-2 Paraprofessional

jgonzalez@stmsaints.org

Matthew Holmes

Middle School Spanish

mholmes@stmsaints.org

Patricia Howes, RN

Nurse

phowes@stmsaints.org

Tammy Keeney

Physical Education

tkeeney@stmsaints.org

Melanie LaCasse

4th Grade

mlacasse@stmsaints.org

Margaret Lambert

Guidance / Family Life

mlambert@stmsaints.org

Sharon Lussier

Preschool

slussier@stmsaints.org

Kelly O’Neill

Preschool Paraprofessional

koneill@stmsaints.org

Anne Pellan-Shea

Middle School Language Arts

apellan-shea@stmsaints.org

MaryBeth Porter

Pre-K Paraprofessional

mporter@stmsaints.org

Becky Prain

Pre-K Teacher

bprain@stmsaints.org

Mary Reed

5th Grade

mreed@stmsaints.org

Terry Richard

Kindergarten

trichard@stmsaints.org

Michele Romani

Pre-K Teacher

mromani@stmsaints.org

Maryclaire Robinson

K-2nd Grade Paraprofessional

mrobinson@stmsaints.org

Patty Schweitzer

Librarian

pschweitzer@stmsaints.org

Nicole St. Peter

Pre-K Paraprofessional

nstpeter@stmsaints.org

Jennifer VanHeynigen

3rd Grade Teacher

jvanheynigen@stmsaints.org

Colleen Walsh

Elementary School Administrator

cwalsh@stmsaints.org

Danielle Walsh

1st Grade

dwalsh@stmsaints.org

Administrative Staff

Fr. John Salatino

Pastor, St Mary's Church

frjohn@stmsaints.org

Robin Jensen

Advancement Director

rjensen@stmsaints.org

Holly Cusack

Business Administrator

hcusack@stmsaints.org

John Parker

Director of Technology

jparker@stmsaints.org